library catalog

My Account

Email Notification

Kids Online

One Click Digital

Search MeLCat!

facebook logo link Pinterest logo link instagram logo link YouTube logo link
Goodreads Zinio

Upcoming Events

A holiday Math & Science Preschool Storytime

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

Henika District Library

149 S Main, Wayland, MI 49348    Map

10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

We will explore Jack Frost, pine trees and winter at this special holiday program for children ages 3-6.


A holiday Wiggle Worms Storytime

Thursday, December 08, 2016

Henika District Library

149 S Main, Wayland, MI 49348    Map

10:30 AM - 11 AM

The little ones and their grownups will discover fun with bell ringing and dance with snowflakes in this holiday program for children birth - 3 years.


A holiday Preschool Storytime

Friday, December 09, 2016

Henika District Library

149 S Main, Wayland, MI 49348    Map

10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

A special time just for children ages 3-6.  We will decorate most unique Christmas tree!


Closed for Christmas Eve

Saturday, December 24, 2016


Monday, December 26, 2016


Winter Break Movie for Kids

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Henika District Library

149 S Main, Wayland, MI 49348    Map

10:30 AM


Winter Break Storytime for Kids

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Henika District Library

149 S Main, Wayland, MI 49348    Map

10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Join Miss Vicki for a storytime for children 3-8 years.  Enjoy fun books, activities and a craft.


Winter Break Slime Time for Kids

Friday, December 30, 2016

Henika District Library

149 S Main, Wayland, MI 49348    Map

10:30 AM - Noon

Enjoy playdough, sensory bins, shaving cream, water, and slime activities in the Youth Area.
 


Saturday, December 31, 2016


Closed for New Year's Day observed

Monday, January 02, 2017


Thursday, January 19, 2017

Henika District Library

149 S Main St Wayland MI 49348    Map

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm