top of page
One Card.png

With your Henika District Library Card, you have access to 42 public libraries in 82 locations across

Allegan, Barry, Ionia, Kent, Montcalm, Muskegon, Newaygo, and Ottawa counties.

Library cards are available to all residents of Wayland City and Wayland Township. Apply for a card below or explore our FAQ regarding the online application process! 

 Adult (18+) Library Card Application

Must be submitted by responsible guardian 18+

Solicitud de tarjeta de biblioteca para adultos

bottom of page